Grand Officers Royal Arch Masons of Ohio

Past Grand High Priests

DDGHPs

DEOs

 

Grand High Priest
MEC J. Keith Green

keith3558@aol.com



Grand King
REC
Ross R. Black II

rossrblack@gmail.com

Grand Scribe
REC
H. Jeffery Shaw

hjshaw@aol.com

Grand Secretary
MEC
Robert W. Thomas

gcohioram@outlook.com

Grand Treasurer
MEC
Garis E.Pugh

garispugh@gmail.com

Grand Captain of the Host
REC
Daniel S. Smith

ram.yorkrite@gmail.com

Grand Principal Sojourner
REC
Rodney L. Carr

carr_30@hotmail.com

Grand Royal Arch Captain
REC
Ronald C. Hart, Sr.

ron.hart@fuse.net

Grand Master 3rd Veil
REC
Ryan W. Adams

scomason@outlook.com

Grand Master 2nd Veil
REC
Kenneth B. Foy

kb_foy@yahoo.com

Grand Master 1st Veil
REC
Robert R. Nilsen

nilsen10@windstream.net

Grand Chaplain
REC
John M. Worcester DSA

Grand Chaplain Emeritus
REC
Rev. F. Raymond Sharritts

fsharritt@columbus.rr.com

Grand Necrologist
REC
Jeffery Scott Humble

drjeffhumble@msn.com

Grand Guard
REC
Douglas E. Towslee

towslee@bex.net

Grand Marshal
REC
William G. Windnagel DSA

windnagel@hotmail.com

Grand Historian
MEC
R. Keith O'Dell

rkodell@bright.net

Grand Musician
REC
Chris King

kingnicolechristian11
@gmail.com

Grand Fraternal Correspondent
REC
Thomas F. Zeigler DSA

tzeigler@woh.rr.com

Grand Parliamentarian
REC
Keevin Berman

gazanga1@aol.com

Grand Aide REC
David S. Kevorkian

thespatulaboy@hotmail.com


Grand Aide EC
Larry M. Worthington

larlin3@yahoo.com